Kontaktpersoner Norrbottens Bergteknik

VD

Andreas Christoffersson

Tel: 070-621 19 28

E-post: andreas.christoffersson@bergteknik.se

Arbetschef

Sune Grundström

Tel: 070-595 83 85

E-post: sune.grundstrom@bergteknik.se

Arbetschef

Lars Melin

Tel: 070-325 39 43

E-post: lars.melin@bergteknik.se

Projektering/Mätning

Mikael Lund

Tel: 070-346 26 40

E-post: mikael.lund@bergteknik.se

Inköp

Bo Karlsson

Tel: 070-262 75 00

E-post: bo.karlsson@bergteknik.se

Ekonomichef

Johan Lundqvist

Tel: 076-392 71 21

E-post: johan.lundqvist@bergteknik.se

Ekonomi

Helena Sundman

Tel: 076-855 52 99

E-post: helena.sundman@bergteknik.se

Fakturafrågor

Kristina Johansson

Tel: 070-272 87 31

E-post: kristina.johansson@bergteknik.se

PC Region Mellansverige

Torbjörn Nylander

Tel: 072-185 22 22

E-post: lars.melin@bergteknik.se

Växel och adresser

Telefoni

Växel:

Tel: 0929-109 10

Besök

Besöksadress:

Lärlingsgatan 29 B, Umeå

Post

Postadress:

Betonggatan 3, 942 36, Älvsbyn